top of page

My first movie "premier"


Two weeks ago on Friday was my very first movie premiere! Recollecting Elle is a short film by a student of Woodbury University in Burbank, CA and was premiered with the senior thesis films around the time of graduation. The incredible Ashley Paz was our director, writer, and executive producer. It was my first time seeing myself or any of my projects on a big screen and it was a pretty cool experience. The story is very emotional, and a little more dramatic than anything I’ve done before.

You can like the film on Facebook to keep track of where else it goes (hopefully to a festival someday!) or see when we release an online copy for the viewing pleasure of those at home


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page