top of page

Christmas is coming... ready your church repertoire!

Every singer knows what time of year it is—

First comes the high Holy days, then everything goes crazy from there! Time to brush on traditional and jazzy Christmas repertoire and be willing to sacrifice most Thursdays and Sundays and holidays to the performance gods! But what incredible experiences to raise your voices with others in some glorious music (not to mention what good sight singing practice!)

In honor of the season, I’m sharing my early morning cough cough master class performance of Sandi Patty’s “O Holy Night” arrangement. This is one of those songs I’ve sung every year for Christmas with my mother, though I must admit, I didn’t start singing this version until more recently!

It’s been polished since that first public rendition, and hopefully ready for the season!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page